N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"

Announcements

Department of Materials Science small logo

Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013

Greece Innovates !

Congratulations to Dr E. Goggolidis of the Nanotechnology and Microsystems Department whose innovative research was recently awarded at the 2nd “Greece Innovates!” competition for Applied Research and Innovation for his work on Nanotexturing Matter: Smart Nanostructured Surfaces and Bioanalytic labs-on-chip.
Eamonn Devlin - last change Wed 02.10.2013 more

Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013

LECTURE

LECTURE Dr Gerasimos Voutsinas Institute of Biosciences and Applications “Conventional and Targeted Chemotherapy for Cancers of the Urinary Bladder” Friday 4th October 2013 Department of Physical Chemistry Lecture Theatre
Eamonn Devlin - Wed 02.10.2013

Wednesday, 23 Jan 2013

Post Doc "ARISTEIA"


Vasso Zatta - Wed 23.01.2013 more

Wednesday, 16 Jan 2013

Post-Doc 'Electronic calculations on Magnetic Nanoparticles'

We are looking for a highly motivated, experienced, and talented Post Doctoral Scholar to join our group on the electronic structure calculations study of magnetic nanoparticles with core/shell morphology. This project is part the Research Program “Complex Magnetic Nanostructures - COMANA” funded by the Greek Ministry of Education and the European Commission under the action “API?TEIA”.
Vasso Zatta - Wed 16.01.2013 more

Tuesday, 04 Dec 2012

Experienced Researcher 'ARISTEIA'


Vasso Zatta - last change Wed 04.12.2013 more

Thursday, 15 Nov 2012

Προκήρυξη θέσης προγράμματος ΑΡΙΣΤΕΙΑ ΓΓΕΤ

Στα πλαίσια υλοποίησης του προγράμματος «Νέα Νανοδομικά Μαγνητικά Υλικά ως πυρήνες σε DC-DC Μετατροπείς”, αιτείται η προκήρυξη της θέσης, με ετήσια διάρκεια που μπορεί να ανανεωθεί μέχρι το τέλος του προγράμματος (βλέπε "more")
Vasso Zatta - Thu 15.11.2012 more

Monday, 03 Sep 2012

R&T SYNERGASIA ELLADA ROYMANIA


Vasso Zatta - Thu 03.09.2012 more

Monday, 27 Aug 2012

Post Doctoral Associate Position on Modeling Magnetic Nanostructures

We are looking for a highly motivated, experienced, and talented Post Doctoral Scholar to complement our team in the Theoretical Study and Modeling of magnetic nanoparticles and their assemblies. This project is related to the Research Program “Complex Magnetic Nanostructures - COMANA” funded by the Greek Ministry of Education and the European Commission under the action “API?TEIA”.
Anno Hein - last change Mon 27.08.2012 more

Department of Materials Science, N.C.S.R. "Demokritos", 153 10 Aghia Paraskevi, Attiki, phone: +30 210 6503381, fax: +30 210 6519430
Contact Us | ©2008 Institute of Materials Science, N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"